Select one of the options below to purchase a ticket to South Bronx United's Annual Benefit.  Before you make your choice, though, you have to answer a critical question....

Tickets are also available as part of our Sponsorship and Program Ad Packages.  If you represent an office, would like to make a larger contribution, or want reserve seating, a sponsorship package may be the right option for you.

Annual Benefit Individual Ticket
125.00 140.00
  • One Admission to the Annual Benefit

  • $90 of the early bird ticket is tax-deductible.

No physical tickets. Guest list only. Please bring identification to the event.

Add To Cart
Annual Benefit Program Partner
275.00 300.00
  • One Admission to the Annual Benefit

  • One SBU Benefit Gift Bag

  • Name/company name acknowledged on the event program and website. (Please let us know if you do not want to be recognized.)

  • Sponsors one SBU Academy youth for the year.

  • $265 of the early bird partner ticket is tax-deductible

No physical tickets. Guest list only. Please bring identification to the event.

Add To Cart

Any amount

  • Can't make the event? Make a tax-deductible donation.
  • Examples of how your donation supports SBU:
  • A $100 donation sponsors the uniform and equipment costs for one scholar-athlete for a year for a year
  • A $250 donation supports a college campus visit for one team.
  • A $500 donation covers the uniform and participatory costs for a recreational soccer team for a year.
  • A $1,000 donation funds one month of the After School Tutoring Program.

South Bronx United would like to give special thanks to the following businesses and individuals for their support:

Corporate Sponsors
Two Sigma Investments

Catering Sponsor
Dos Toros Taqueria

Beer, Wine, & Spirits Sponsors
Bronx Brewery
Tanteo Spirits

Program Partners
Mindy Troutman

Graphic Design
Chillingsworth & Co.

Video Production
Amanda Berg

Planning Committee
Ronak Amin, Jamie Canton, Masha Kirr, Athrey Krishnakumar, Aaron Markowitz, Russ Martonis, Sushaan Modi, Andrea Nurko, Sarah Steinberg, Jeffrey Sterrett, Kevin Swett, Hanan Thabet

Host Committee
Kevin Adamson-Jackes, John Assadi, Stephen Burnstin, Wilson Calle, Yann Geron, Dave Hahn, Sue Lee Troutman, Russ Lindell, Russ Martonis, Derek McKechnie, James Ruth, Pranav Sawjiany, Sarah Steinberg, Andrew & Stephanie So, Jeff Sterrett, Hanan Thabet, Kerry Van Voris, Mila Yankova